2019 Dilworth Little League Awards

Jun 8, 2019 1:51 AM
Mike Waller

Joe Moody Coach of the Year: Rob Ford

Don Haston Volunteer Award: Andrew Thiel

Jim Huntley Rookie of the Year: Sam Morgan

Rich Kluever Most Improved Player: Walter McCann

Jim Tisdale MVP: Alexander Paschall

Jim B. Whittington Service Award: Jeff Meier

HRs: Sam Morgan and Parker Cadd (2); Alexander Paschall (5)

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dilworth Youth Sports Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2011-2019 by Dilworth Youth Sports Association

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play