Contact Us

Dilworth Little League Constitution

DYSA Board Members:

We would like to thank all of our Board members and volunteers for everything that they do. Without them, the Dilworth Youth Athletic Association would not be what it is today.

Do you have a suggestion, complaint or compliment you need to pass along? Contact the appropriate Board member and you'll get the help you need.

Officers:  

DYSA President: Chris Pineno

dysa_president@dyaa.net

Dilworth Little League President: Beth Snover

dwll_president@dyaa.net

Past President: John Teed

vicepresident@dyaa.net

Treasurer: Allen Todd

treasurer@dyaa.net

Secretary: Jennifer Farrell

secretary@dyaa.net

Safety Officer: Jeff Morgan

safety@dyaa.net

   
Division Commissioners:  

Junior/Senior League 13-18: Jay Brietz

baberuth@dyaa.net

Major League 9-12: Beth Snover

majors@dyaa.net

Minor League 9-12: Sean Perrin/Chris Frye

minors@dyaa.net

Machine Pitch 6-8: Terry Linnert/Chris Frye

machinepitchaa@dyaa.net

T-Ball 4-6: Chris Pineno/Chris Frye

tball@dyaa.net

Challenge 8-12: Will Kincheloe

challenge@dyaa.net

   
   
Directors:  
Merchandise: Jennifer Bankhead merchandise@dyaa.net

Player Agent: Rich Kluever

playeragent@dyaa.net

Purchasing: Sean Smith purchasing@dyaa.net
Registration: Mike Waller registration@dyaa.net
Sponsorship: Ron Peterson sponsorship@dyaa.net
Umpires: Mike Samuelson umpires@dyaa.net
Web Site: Mike Waller webmaster@dyaa.net
Communications: Mike Waller communications@dyaa.net
Fields & Grounds: Chick Evans, Chris Frye turfteam@dyaa.net
Photography: Katharine Bolt photos@dyaa.net
Concessions & Facilities: Tanya Strong concessions@dyaa.net
   
   
Board:  

Jennifer Bankhead

Katharine Bolt

Jay Brietz

Chick Evans

Jennifer Farrell Chris Frye
Aubrey Hawes Will Kincheloe
Rich Kluever Terry Linnert
Brian Love JC Mahoney
Jeff Morgan John Obeck
Sean Perrin Joe Person
Ron Peterson Chris Pineno
Michael Samuelson Josh Shoemake
Sean Smith Beth Snover
Tanya Strong John Teed
Allen Todd Dan Tyburski
Mike Waller  
   
Dilworth Youth Sports Association  
P.O. Box 12131  
Charlotte, NC 28220

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dilworth Youth Sports Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2011-2019 by Dilworth Youth Sports Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play