Site menu:


DYSA Board Members:

We would like to thank all of our Board members and volunteers for everything that they do. Without them, the Dilworth Youth Athletic Association would not be what it is today.

Do you have a suggestion, complaint or compliment you need to pass along? Contact the appropriate Board member and you'll get the help you need.

Officers:  
DYSA President: Robb Rubin
dysa_president@dyaa.net
Dilworth Little League President: Beth Snover
Vice President: Rich Campbell
Treasurer: Allen Todd
Secretary: Jennifer Farrell
Safety Officer: Bryan Day
   
Division Commissioners:  
Senior League 13-18: Jay Brietz
Major League 9-12: Beth Snover
Minor League 9-12: Sean Perrin
Machine Pitch 7-9: Terry Linnert
T-Ball 5-6: Chris Pineno
Challenge 7-12: Will Kincheloe
   
   
Directors:  
Merchandise: Jerry Jagielski merchandise@dyaa.net
Player Agent: Rich Kluever
Purchasing: Sean Smith purchasing@dyaa.net
Registration: JC Mahoney registration@dyaa.net
Sponsorship: Ron Peterson sponsorship@dyaa.net
Umpires: Mike Samuelson umpires@dyaa.net
Web Site: Mike Waller webmaster@dyaa.net
Communications: Mike Waller communications@dyaa.net
Fields & Grounds: Chick Evans, Jeff Meier, Bryan Day
Photographer: Brooke Harper photos@dyaa.net
Concessions & Facilities: Tanya Strong
   
Board:  
Jeff Alligood
Rich Campbell
Bryan Day
Bill Diel
Chick Evans Jennifer Farrell
Rob Ford Chris Frye
Brooke Harper Aubrey Hawes
John Hasner Will Kincheloe
Rich Kluever Jerry Jagielski
JC Mahoney Jeff Meier
Chris Moeller Jeff Morgan
Ron Peterson Robb Rubin
Michael Samuelson Sean Smith
Beth Snover Tanya Strong
John Teed Allen Todd
Mike Waller Chico Williams
   
   
   
Dilworth Youth Sports Association  
P.O. Box 12131  
Charlotte, NC 28220